Rally Hedemarken 2012 NM R6

The final round in the Norwegian Rally Championship held in Rudshøgda. Sveinung Bieltvedt took the overall win in the championship in his Subaru Impreza N4. Frank Tore Larsen is 2WD champion in his Ford Fiesta R2 and Søren Snartemo tok the crown in Nasjonal NM in a BMW M3. More results can be found here. rally-hedemarken.no/resultater2/10